Tracking Eden: Peak ‘Milk & Honey’ Well

Episode III

A Fishy Dove

9. A cheerful grin was seen on a sunny evening
Was on a honoured walk with a lady from some privates
The blunt face became radiant
One that shone like a moon of crystals

(Read Episode II here)

10. Jerking naughtiness was always on the mood
Fishing and playing the dudes and goons
Soon some will be groomed and grooms
Lowly on that was me all the hooking time

11. The Precious was fit but wrist broken
A fixed final was to emerge
Wanted, no, promised to watch
I was on a long call, oh I forgot

12. Next to it was a farm practice
Ma’am my apologies I missed the drill
I didn’t make it too, a sole response
Next words were watched not to be mismatched

One thought on “Tracking Eden: Peak ‘Milk & Honey’ Well

  1. Delray foot care October 25, 2019 / 15:53

    When you schedule appointments that are beneficial to your health,
    a pedicure is normally not on the list.

    Here are the health benefits of a pedicure!

    footcare foottherapy pedicure

    } https://delrayfootcare.com/

    Like

Leave a comment